Columbia Records
release date: 1994
CD#: CSK 6206

track listing:

1. Mojo Pin 5:39
2. Dream Brother (Nag Champa Mix) 5:19 Tablature
3. Kanga-Roo (A. Chilton) 14:06 Tablature

total time: 25:18

Back | Main | Next

Mojo Pin is from GRACE.
Dream Brother is a remix of the same song on GRACE.
Kanga-Roo is a new cut.
Peyote Radio Theatre was promotionally released to U.S. radio and was not available for sale.
The same line-up applies as for GRACE, with the addition of Michael Tighe on guitar on Kanga-Roo.